Skip to main content
×
×

Shadow

Cloud gaming becomes Epic

Get ready to play

Shadow is a solution able to transform any device in a high performing PC. Download the app to get access to a Windows 10 cloud PC. Then you can install and run any software you want, the games you already own or the latest titles.

All your games at high settings

Shadow is a never-obsolete gaming rig that can run any of your favorite games at high settings. From your old PC, Mac, tablet or smartphone, there aren't any games you can't play. All you need is a minimal internet speed of 15 mbps and with Epic combo full TV experience you also get unlimited internet: we offer you 3TB!

Offered with Epic combo full TV experience

Thanks to our partnership with Shadow you can get a free subscription for it! This is an exclusivity for Epic since you can’t order it anymore via the Shadow website for the moment.

Take an Epic combo full TV experience and enjoy this high performance cloud gaming. And there's more, for the end of the year period you can choose an extra gift!

img

Ok, sign me up for this deal!

Interested? Next steps are easy!

Not yet Epic combo 'full TV experience' customer?
Subscribe now!
You won't see the Shadow product in your basket, but once your internet & TV connection is installed, you'll get a mail.

Already an Epic combo full TV experience customer?
Check your mailbox or spam. You'll find a link to the Shadow'account creation page. They will recognize you as 'one of us' and won't charge you!

Houston, we have a problem

Questions about Epic combo products? Or did you not receive/lost the subscription mail for Shadow? No worries, contact us via Messenger 'Proximus Epic' and we'll help you out.

Questions about Shadow: account creation, onboarding on your devices or their features?

Still have questions?

Our customer service answers all your questions:
If I already have a Shadow account, do I also get a free subscription?

Sure thing! After the technician has come by to install your Epic combo pack, you’ll receive an e-mail invitation from us for Shadow ("Your free Shadow account for high-level gaming"). Next, keeping this e-mail at hand, contact the Shadow help desk. They will ask you to forward that e-mail to them as proof and will then ensure that your chargeable subscription is converted into a free subscription!

You will keep all your data. The only things you won't be able to use anymore if you're a customer through Epic combo, are any chargeable "add-ons" you may already have purchased (e.g. the 1 TB storage).

What about the new Shadow offer in April?

In April, Shadow will launch three different types of accounts. You cannot activate them yet now, only pre-order them. However, for the time being, nothing will change to the existing system for Epic combo customers: anyone who becomes an Epic combo "full TV experience" customer receives a free subscription for Shadow. For now, there's just one type of Shadow account, so that's the account that will be activated. At the launch of the three new offers in April, every Shadow customer (including those via Epic) will have the choice to stay on the current offer or to switch to an 'Ultra' account free of charge (also twv €29.99).

Is Shadow just for gaming?

No, Shadow is actually not a gaming catalog but a fully-fledged Windows 10 PC. As soon as you've logged in with this super computer you can do anything you want: not just gaming, but also running heavy programs for which your device is normally not suited. You can buy and install all programs or games. This means you can also play games that you purchased through Steam, Epic Games Store, GOG, Origin or whatever; they'll all work with Shadow!

Which games can I play on Shadow?

There are no limits! Shadow is actually not a gaming catalog but a fully-fledged Windows 10 PC. You can buy and install all programs or PC games. This means you can also play games that you purchased through Steam, Epic Games Store, GOG, Origin or whatever; they'll all work with Shadow!

Another question?
Conditions

Epic combo « full TV experience »

Gifts
Promo : from 12/11/19 to 02/02/2020, for all new Internet subscribers who choose Tuttimus/ Epic combo full TV experience. Open-ended contract. In case of cancellation within 24 months, the residual value of the device is owed, based on the amortization table in the contract. While supplies last. Not compatible with other promotions, except the combined offer of a smartphone, mobile subscription and DataPhone option. Payment of the subscription by direct debit. Payment of the device by bank card. Proximus reserves the right to extend the promotion.

I have bought an Epic combo pack with a combined device offer (TV, PlayStation or other). Where can I find the amortisation rates of my device? You can find the amortisation table for the end of year period 2019 here.

C&D
Promo : from 12/11 to 02/02/2020. The total value of the promotion is €75 (€25/month for 3 months), regardless of any possible price changes of our packs.
Not compatible with other promotions, except for the combined offer of a smartphone with a mobile subscription, the Data Phone option and the webdeal on Epic combo full TV experience.

Shadow

Free monthly subscription to Shadow offered to all customers who bought their Epic combo 'full TV experience' before 31/03/2020. Shadow will not appear in the basket during the ordering process. After the installation of internet & TV, the client will receive (via mail) a personalised activation link, via which he can create a Shadow account. This activation link is only valid for 31 days. One link per pack. Shadow will recognise the Epic combo 'full TV experience' customer and won't charge anything. As long as the user stays an Epic combo 'full TV experience' customer, his subscription will remain free. When the user cancels its Epic subscription, the Shadow subscription will be cancelled as well. In that case the user can reactivate his own Shadow account, with a new paying method, within 2 weeks. In case of inactivity* of the Shadow account, the Shadow subscription will be cancelled as well.

*The customer needs to install Shadow and connect two times in the first month to become an active user. An active user needs to connect at least one time every 3 month to keep the account active. Shadow will send reminders when the deadlines are almost reached.

Mobile

  • Your rate plan is valid in Belgium and on the go (roaming) within the EU* (+ Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway), excluding premium numbers (voting numbers, 0900, etc.) and third-party services for which the rate is defined by the manager of that number.
  • Calls are billed per second as from the 61st second. The 300 minutes included in your bundle are valid for calls to mobile and landline numbers. Unused minutes and megabytes are not carried over to the next month.
  • Epic apps: you have 40 GB at your disposal in Belgium and 20GB on the go within the EU* for surfing at maximum speed. Once you have used up your 40 GB/20GB, you can continue surfing without limits at a reduced speed (maximum 512 Kbps) in Belgium / at maximum speed with a surcharge of €0.0042/MB on the go within the EU.*

* Germany, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Spain (includes the Canary Islands), Estonia, Finland, France, (includes French Guiana, Martinique, Guadeloupe, Mayotte and Réunion), Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Sweden + the United Kingdom, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway. 

  • Other data usage: your Internet connection will be cut when you have used up your 4 GB and your out-of-bundle data usage reaches €60, until the start of the next billing cycle. You can check your data usage in real time via the Epic app. We will also send you a text alert when your bundle has been used up and when you have almost reached the €60/month limit. You can buy extra data bundles via the Epic app. 

  • Your rate plan is not valid outside the EU, so you have to pay per MB. You also have to pay per call minute and text. The rates vary per country and can be consulted here

  • The general terms and conditions of the apps remain applicable. Restrictions may apply for certain apps. For more information, see www.proximus.be/support. 

  • Proximus reserves the right to change the offer, subject to a two-month notice period. 

  • General Terms and Conditions of Proximus

Internet

  • Wi-Fi Hotspots and Smart Wi-Fi: registration and acceptance of the general terms and conditions. Activation of Smart Wi-Fi via the MyProximus app > network 

  • Unlimited fixed Internet volume: after using 750 GB, your Internet speed will be limited until the end of the following month, unless you activate your free 150 GB of extra data via MyProximus. As from November 1st: unlimited fixed Internet volume: after using 3TB, your Internet speed will be limited until the end of the following month, unless you activate your free 300 GB of extra data via MyProximus. More information: proximus.be/internetpolicy

  • Fixed Internet speed: the maximum speed is theoretical and is not reached by all customers. The download speed at home depends on factors such as the distance of the connection point, the availability of VDSL, the computer installation and the internal cabling. These must be optimal in order to reach the maximum speed. Check your speed: proximus.be/internetspeed. 

  • Installation by a technician (worth €59) included for new Epic customers. 

TV  

  • TV Replay, TV Replay+: free of charge for all customers who already have or who opt for Familus or Tuttimus. The availability of TV programs and TV Replay depends on the television channels and any authorizations they may have received to exploit said programs. Also available on a PC, tablet and smartphone via the Pickx app. The list of channels available in TV Replay on TV and the Pickx app, as well as the specific terms and conditions, can be found on www.proximus.be/tvreplay. TV Replay is not available for Scarlet customers. 

  • TV: For more information about the availability of TV, HD coverage, the possibility to connect several TV sets, or the offer of channels and packages in your region: www.proximus.be/tv 

You developed an app within the category social media, music or video? And you would like to become part of our Epic offer in order to make it possible for our subscribers to use your app without consuming data? Then fill in this form below and we will treat your application as soon as possible!

Do you have a question?

Ask one of our advisors. Make your choice:

Aller directement au contenu principal
×
×

Shadow

Le cloud gaming en mode Epic

Prêt à jouer

Shadow est une solution qui permet de transformer n'importe quel appareil en PC super puissant. Télécharge l'app pour accéder à un PC Windows 10 dans le cloud. Après, installe et lance n'importe quel software, jeux qui sont déjà en ta possession ou les dernier titres du moment.

Tous tes jeux en ultra

Shadow est une machine gaming jamais obsolète. Ainsi, tu peux profiter de performances haut de gamme sans limite, ni contrainte matérielle. Que ce soit depuis ton vieux PC, Mac, tablette ou smartphone: plus aucun jeu ne te résistera. Tu as juste besoin d'une connexion internet de minimum 15 mbps. Avec Epic combo full TV experience, profite d'internet en illimité: nous t’offrons 3TB!

Offert avec Epic combo full TV experience

Grâce à notre partenariat avec Shadow, tu peux t'y abonner gratuitement! C'est une exclusivité Epic car tu ne peux pour le moment pas le commander via le site Shadow.

Choisis le pack Epic combo full TV experience et profite de ce cloud gaming de haute performance! En plus de cette offre exclusive, tu peux choisir ton cadeau de fin d'année!

img

OK, je suis partant!

Intéressé? C'est simple!

Pas encore client Epic Combo full TV experience?
Abonne-toi! Le produit Shadow n'apparaîtra pas dans ton panier, mais une fois ta connexion Internet & TV installée, tu recevras un e-mail.

Déjà client Epic Combo full TV experience?
Jette un œil dans ta boîte mail ou tes spams. Tu trouveras un lien vers la page de création de compte Shadow. Ils verront que tu fais partie de la bande Epic et ne te factureront pas un centime!

Houston, we have a problem

Des questions sur les produits Epic combo? Ou tu ne trouves pas ton e-mail d'abonnement à Shadow? Contacte-nous via Messenger "Proximus Epic" et nous t'aiderons.

Des questions à propos de Shadow: création de compte, onboarding sur tes appareils ou fonctionnalités?

D'autres questions?

Notre service client répond à toutes vos questions:
J'ai déjà un compte Shadow. Est-ce que j'ai droit aussi à un abonnement gratuit?

Évidemment! Après le passage du technicien chez toi pour installer ton pack Epic combo, nous t'enverrons par e-mail une invitation Shadow ("Ton compte Shadow gratuit pour jouer à haut niveau"). Contacte alors le helpdesk de Shadow. Ils te demanderont d'envoyer cet e-mail comme preuve et convertiront ton abonnement payant en abonnement gratuit!

Tu conserveras toutes tes données. La seule chose que tu ne pourras plus utiliser si tu es client via Epic combo, ce sont les "add-ons" payants que tu aurais éventuellement déjà achetés (par exemple 1 TB de mémoire de stockage).

À quoi ressemblera la nouvelle offre de Shadow en avril?

À partir d'avril Shadow lance trois différents types de comptes. Tu ne peux pas encore les activer aujourd'hui, seulement les précommander. Dans un premier temps, rien ne change par rapport au système actuel pour les clients Epic combo: chaque personne qui devient Epic combo "full TV experience" reçoit gratuitement un abonnement à Shadow. En ce moment, il n'existe encore qu'un seul type de compte Shadow. C'est donc ce compte qui sera activé. Lors du lancement des nouvelles offres en avril, chaque client Shadow (y compris ceux via Epic) aura le choix de rester sur l'offre actuelle ou de passer à un compte 'Ultra' gratuitement (également à € 29,99).

Shadow, c'est uniquement pour jouer?

Non, Shadow n'est pas un catalogue de gaming, mais un vrai PC Windows 10! Une fois connecté sur ce super-ordinateur, tu peux faire tout ce que tu veux: jouer, mais aussi utiliser des programmes gros consommateurs de ressources pour lesquels ton appareil ne convient normalement pas. Tu peux acheter et installer n'importe quel jeu ou programme. Tu peux donc aussi jouer aux jeux que tu as achetés via Steam, Epic Games Store, GOG, Origin, etc. Ils fonctionnent tous avec Shadow!

À quels jeux puis-je jouer sur Shadow?

Il n'y a pas de limite! En effet, Shadow n'est pas un catalogue de gaming, mais un véritable PC Windows 10. Tu peux acheter n'importe quel programme ou jeu PC et l'installer dessus. Tu peux donc aussi jouer aux jeux que tu as achetés via Steam, Epic Games Store, GOG, Origin, etc. Ils fonctionnent tous avec Shadow!

Une autre question?
Conditions

Epic combo « full TV experience »  

Cadeaux
Promo : du 12/11/19 au 02/02/2020 inclus, pour tout nouvel abonné internet qui opte pour Tuttimus/ Epic combo full TV experience. Contrat à durée indéterminée. En cas de résiliation dans les 24 mois, la valeur résiduelle de l’appareil est due en vertu du tableau de remboursement du contrat. Valable jusqu’à épuisement du stock. Non compatible avec d'autres promotions, à l’exception de l’offre combinée d’un smartphone avec un abonnement GSM et l’option DataPhone. Paiement de l’abonnement via domiciliation. Paiement de l’appareil par carte bancaire. Proximus se réserve le droit de prolonger l’action.

J’ai acheté un pack Epîc combo avec un appareil (téléviseur, Playstation ou autres). Ou puis-je trouver le tableau d’amortissement de cet appareil? Vous pouvez trouver le tableau d'amortissement relatif à la promo de fin d'année 2019  ici.

C&D
Promo : du 12/11 au 02/02/2020 inclus. La valeur totale de la promotion est de € 75 (€ 25/mois pendant 3 mois), nonobstant des éventuels changements du prix de base du pack.
Non compatible avec d'autres promotions, à l’exception de l’offre combinée d’un smartphone avec un abonnement GSM, l’option DataPhone et le webdeal sur Epic combo full TV experience.

Shadow

Abonnement mensuel gratuit à Shadow offert à tous les clients ayant acheté Epic combo 'full TV experience' avant le 31/03/2020. Shadow n'apparaîtra pas dans le panier d'achat pendant le processus de commande. Après l'installation d'internet & TV, le client recevra (par mail) un lien d'activation personnalisé, via lequel il pourra créer un compte Shadow. Ce lien d'activation n'est valide que pendant 31 jours. Un lien par pack. Shadow reconnaîtra le client Epic combo 'full TV experience' et ne facturera rien. Tant que l'utilisateur reste un client Epic combo 'full TV experience', son abonnement restera gratuit. Lorsque l'utilisateur annule son abonnement Epic, l'abonnement Shadow sera également annulé. Dans ce cas, l'utilisateur peut réactiver son propre compte Shadow, avec une nouvelle méthode de paiement, dans les 2 semaines. En cas d'inactivité* du compte Shadow, l'abonnement Shadow sera également annulé.

*Le client doit installer Shadow et se connecter deux fois au cours du premier mois pour devenir un utilisateur actif. Un utilisateur actif doit se connecter au moins une fois tous les 3 mois pour que le compte reste actif. Shadow enverra des rappels lorsque les délais seront presque atteints.

Mobile 

  • Ton plan tarifaire est valable en Belgique et en déplacement (roaming) au sein de l'UE* (+Islande, Liechtenstein et Norvège), excepté les numéros spéciaux (vote, 0900…) et les services de tiers, pour lesquels le tarif est déterminé par le gestionnaire du numéro concerné.

  • Les appels sont facturés par seconde à partir de la 61e seconde. Les 300 minutes comprises dans ton forfait s'appliquent aux appels téléphoniques vers des numéros mobiles et fixes. Les minutes et MB non utilisés ne sont pas reportés au mois suivant.

  • Apps Epic : tu disposes de 40 GB en Belgique et de 20 GB en voyage dans l'UE* pour surfer à vitesse maximale. Lorsque tes 40 GB/20 GB sont épuisés, tu peux continuer à surfer en illimité à vitesse réduite (maximum 512 Kbps) en Belgique ou à vitesse maximale pour € 0,0042/MB en voyage dans l'UE*. 

*Allemagne, Autriche, Bulgarie, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne (inclut les Îles Canaries), Estonie, Finlande, France (inclut la Guyane française, la Martinique, la Guadeloupe, Mayotte et La Réunion), Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Pays-Bas, Pologne), Portugal(inclut les Açores et Madère, République Tchèque, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, Slovaquie, Slovénie et Suède + Grande-Bretagne, Islande, Liechtenstein, Norvège. 

  • Autre consommation data : lorsque tes 4 GB sont épuisés et que ta consommation data atteint € 60 hors forfait, ta connexion internet est bloquée jusqu'au début du cycle de facturation suivant. Avec l'app Epic, tu contrôles en temps réel ta consommation data. Nous t'informons aussi par SMS lorsque ton forfait est épuisé et lorsque tu as presque atteint ta limite de € 60/mois. Tu peux aussi acheter des forfaits data via l'app Epic. 

  • Ton plan tarifaire n'est pas valable en dehors de l'UE. Tu paieras donc par MB utilisé. Tes minutes d'appel et tes SMS sont aussi payés à l'unité. Les tarifs sont différents selon le pays. Tu peux les consulter ici

  • Les conditions générales des apps restent applicables. Certaines limitations peuvent exister pour certaines apps. Plus d'infos sur www.proximus.be/support. 

  • Proximus se réserve le droit de modifier l'offre moyennant un préavis de 2 mois. 

  • Conditions générales de Proximus 

Internet 

  • Wi-Fi Hotspots et Smart Wi-Fi : inscription et acceptation des conditions générales. Activation de Smart Wi-Fi via l'app MyProximus > réseau 

  • Volume illimité d'internet fixe : au-delà de 750 GB, ta vitesse internet est limitée jusqu'à la fin du mois suivant, à moins d'activer gratuitement un volume supplémentaire de 150 GB via MyProximus. A partir du 1er novembre: volume illimité d'internet fixe: au-delà de 3TB, ta vitesse internet est limitée jusqu'à la fin du mois suivant, à moins d'activer gratuitement un volume supplémentaire de 300 GB via MyProximus. Plus d'infos: proximus.be/internetpolicy

  • Vitesse de l'internet fixe : la vitesse maximale annoncée est une valeur théorique. Elle n'est pas atteinte par tous les clients dans la pratique. La vitesse de téléchargement à domicile dépend notamment de la distance entre le point de raccordement et le central, de la disponibilité du VDSL, de l’installation informatique et du câblage interne. Ces paramètres doivent être optimaux pour atteindre la vitesse maximale. Vérifie ta vitesse sur proximus.be/vitesseinternet. 

  • Installation par un technicien (d'une valeur de € 59) comprise pour les nouveaux clients Epic. 

TV 

  • TV : Pour plus d’infos sur la disponibilité de TV, la couverture HD, la possibilité de raccorder plusieurs téléviseurs ou l’offre de chaînes et de bouquets selon les régions : www.proximus.be/tv

  • TV Replay, TV Replay+ : depuis le 01/06/2015, TV Replay est gratuit pour tous les clients ayant déjà ou optant pour un de nos Packs Familus & Tuttimus. La disponibilité des programmes TV en TV Replay dépend des chaînes de télévision et des autorisations qu’elles ont ou non reçues pour exploiter ledit programme. Également disponible sur ordinateur, tablette et smartphone via le Pickx app. La liste des chaînes disponibles en TV Replay sur TV et le Pickx app ainsi que les conditions particulières sont à lire sur www.proximus.be/tvreplay. TV Replay n’est pas disponible pour les clients Scarlet. 

  • Application TV :  offre valable en Belgique pour tous les clients de TV qui ont un compte MyProximus sur le réseau internet fixe ou mobile de Proximus, en zone de couverture Wi-Fi ou 3G/4G, via des terminaux tels que des tablettes, smartphones compatibles et laptops. Toutefois, le guide TV de Proximus est accessible à tous les internautes situés en Belgique. 

Tu as développé une app de type réseau social, musicale ou vidéo et tu aimerais qu’elle fasse partie de l’offre Epic afin que les utilisateurs puissent en faire usage sans consommer leur forfait data mobile ? Alors rejoins-nous en complétant le formulaire ci-dessous et nous traiterons ta demande au plus vite !

Vous avez une question?

Posez-la à l'un de nos conseillers. Faites votre choix: