Personal Cloud has recently changed. You have an iPhone and your files are no longer uploaded to your Personal Cloud?
If you have enabled the iCloud 'Optimize iPhone Storage' setting, Personal Cloud will not be able to back up your photos and videos.
To change this, go to Settings > [Your name] > iCloud > Photos. Disable the Optimize iPhone Storage option. Remember that you can use Personal Cloud to save space on your phone, anytime, anywhere, on any device.
If you have used up all your storage space, you will no longer be able to upload files to the Cloud. However, you can still perform operations that have no impact on your storage space, such as downloading or sharing files. How can you buy more volume in the Cloud?
Free up or buy extra storage space to add files again.
You can check how much storage space you still have:
You will see an overview of the used storage space: