Blocking someone on TikTok: when should you do it and how does it work?

Published on 01/07/2026 in Mobile & smartphones 

TikTok is all about discovering videos, sharing them and having fun. But sometimes you might come across unwanted messages, annoying comments or accounts you’d rather not see anymore. In that case, you can block someone. That way, you can decide for yourself who can contact you and who can view your profile.

How to block someone on TikTok

Read the full article in French and Dutch.

Team Proximus

Our team keeps you informed on the latest news whether it is about our products and services or on the trends & novelties.

Other articles of Team Proximus