Blocking someone on TikTok: when should you do it and how does it work?
Veröffentlicht am 01/07/2026 in Mobil & Smartphones
TikTok is all about discovering videos, sharing them and having fun. But sometimes you might come across unwanted messages, annoying comments or accounts you’d rather not see anymore. In that case, you can block someone. That way, you can decide for yourself who can contact you and who can view your profile.