Why is it no longer possible to add something in the cloud?

Proximus Cloud was recently upgraded and your Cloud account was set to "read only".

To add documents, music, etc. to the Cloud, you must first upgrade to the new version. Do this before 07/12 to continue using the Cloud.

If you have used up all your storage space, you will no longer be able to upload files to the Cloud. However, you can still perform operations that have no impact on your storage space, such as downloading or sharing files.

Free up or buy extra storage space to add files again.

You can check how much storage space you still have:

  • via the Cloud app on a mobile or tablet
    On the start screen of the Cloud application, tap
  • via the Cloud app on a PC or Mac
    On the start screen of the Cloud application, click the Menu Summary
  • via the Proximus Cloud website
    Surf to www.proximuscloud.be and click on your username on the top right of the screen.

You will see an overview of the used storage space:

  • Total: the total volume of your account.
  • Used: the volume of stored files.
  • Trash: the volume of deleted files (only visible via the Cloud app on a PC or Mac).
  • Free: the remaining volume (only visible via the Cloud app on a PC or Mac).

Do you have any other questions? Contact us by e-mail.


Did you find this helpful?


More

Forum

Didn’t find an answer? Join our community where customers and experts help each other (in French).

Forum