See below your rates per country

What are the international rates?

When you use your mobile to call, surf or text another country from Belgium, it is the international rate by country that is applied.

And the roaming charges?

One speaks of roaming when your telephone uses a mobile network abroad.

You don’t have to pay roaming charges in the EU. The national tariff is valid in all EU1 countries.

Consult your rates
  1. Åland Islands (Finland), Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guyana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe (French Antilles), Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique (French Antilles), Mayotte, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, San Marino (French Antilles), Saint-Barthélemy (French Antilles), Saint Martin (French Antilles), Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom + Iceland, Liechtenstein, and Norway. Don’t forget, Switzerland, Monaco and Andorra are not part of the EU

Contact us

Our employees are ready to help you!

Contact us