You have checked your usage in the MyProximus app but it is not up-to-date, it is incorrect or higher than expected?
Your usage is not in real time. The information is updated:
If you exceed your allowance of call minutes, texts or data, we will send you a warning by text message after max. 4 hours.
Update the information using the refresh button or swipe down on your screen.
If there was new call, text or data usage, the latest available information will appear in each block, together with the date of the update.
Please note that you will only have the exact amount when your bill or payment statement is drawn up and we calculate any applicable discounts and promotions.
A few tips: