You have checked your usage in the MyProximus app but it is not up-to-date, it is incorrect or higher than expected?
Your usage is in real time. In some cases, there might be a delay. The update occurs::
If you exceed your allowance of call minutes, texts or data, we will send you a warning by text message after max. 4 hours. We will send you various text alerts if you surf intensively abroad via 3G/4G/5G.
If there was new call, text or data usage, the latest available information will appear in each block. Please note:
If you exceed your bundle or have out-of-bundle costs, this extra amount will be shown in red. Want to know more about this amount? Consult your usage via the MyProximus website.
Please note that you will only have the exact amount when your bill or payment statement is drawn up and we calculate any applicable discounts and promotions. A few tips: