With the Backup function, you can back up your files without them being synced across all your devices. If you adapt backed-up files, they are also automatically adapted in the Cloud.
If you do want your files to be synced across all your devices, you can add them manually to the Cloud.
When you remove files from your computer, they will remain stored in the Cloud. This way, your files are always safe, even if your computer is lost or stolen.
Please note that with the Cloud app for iPhone and iPad, you cannot Auto Backup files larger than 5MB.
This function is not available via the Proximus Cloud website.
Are you unable to add files? Find out why it is no longer possible to add something in the cloud.